Thursday, 14 July 2011


Ego and Merky are just two of a 17 MC line up on Rivals track 'Lock Off The Rave 8 Bar Remix featuring Grime Allstars' Produced by Nytz. Other MC's that feature on the track are Discarda, Jammin, Nasty Jack, Kozzie, Badness, Sharky Major, Danny D, Kwam, Big Narstie, Blacks, Dark Boi, Diesel, Jammer & Jamakabi.
Buy this sickaaa remix with a bag of talented MC's from the scene from iTunes here and Amazon here

Big up Pitch Controllers as well. 

No comments:

Post a Comment