Thursday, 23 June 2011

I'm like DPMO, move to your girl like stop, wait, hello.

Just incase you've been living under a rock, only just come over to the darkside or only recently started listening to real grime music..

Click on the links to buy, download and support..

MIK - DPMO, iTunes and Bandcamp
Shifman - BOOM, iTunes and Amazon 
MIK & Merky ACE - Shutdown, iTunes and Amazon
Merky ACE - Blue Battlefield, iTunesAmazon and other releases on Bandcamp
Kozzie & Merky ACE - PC, Amazon 
Ego - Actually Active OUT JULY 25th VIA iTunes and Amazon (check back here for direct and pre-order links)

Free downloads

To download Logan Sama's Chosen ones set featuring alla' FT click here

Big up ScoreFive (RinseFM Tuesdays 3am-5am) putting in the work on his graveyard grime sets, especially the ones featuring Merky ACE, Kozzie, Ego and MIK. To download click here and right click + save as

Download MIK - Daddy [Take Off Freestyle] here.

No comments:

Post a Comment